Cold Atom Laboratory Team is being presented with the 2020 AIAA Space Science Award for “developing and delivering the highly innovative Cold Atom Laboratory to the ISS and for seminal scientific achievements.” This award will be accepted by Robert J. Thompson, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, and Eric Cornell, University of Colorado.

For the full announcement, please see